Journal of Sports Science and Nutrition

P-ISSN: 2707-7012, E-ISSN: 2707-7020
Printed Journal   |   Refereed Journal   |   Peer Reviewed Journal

Journal of Sports Science and Nutrition

Editorial Board

Editors
Dr. Irving H. SMITH
Dr. Irving H. SMITH (Ph.D.)
Department Chair/Tenured Assistant Professor
Department of Health and Health Education/HEALTH SCIENCES. Coppin State University, Baltimore, Maryland 21216
Email: dr.irvingsmith@verizon.net
Phone: 2403553241
Dr. Arturo Diaz Suarez
Dr. Arturo Diaz Suarez (PhD)
Professor
Faculty of Sports Sciences, University of Murcia, Spain
Email: ardiaz@um.es
Phone: +34609661920
Dr. Felice Corona
Dr. Felice Corona (PhD.)
Professor
Department of Human, Philosophical and Educational Sciences - University of Salerno, Italy
Email: felice.corona@gmail.com
Phone: 3392643783
Dr. Qamil Dika
Dr. Qamil Dika (Ph.D.)
Head of Sports Medicine
Department Sports University of Tirana, Rr. Muhamet Gjollesha, Tiranë, Albania
Email: qamil_dika@yahoo.com
Phone: +355692068180
Prof. Umberto Cesar Corrêa
Prof. Umberto Cesar Corrêa (PhD.)
Professor
School of Physical Education and Sport University of São Paulo, Butantã, S. Paulo, SP, Brazil
Email: umbertoc@usp.br
Phone: 1130913077
Dr. Antonio Tessitore
Dr. Antonio Tessitore (Ph.D.)
Associate Professor
Department of Movement, Human and Health Sciences - University of Rome “Foro Italico”", Rome, Italy
Email: antonio.tessitore@uniroma4.it
Phone: +393272183730
Dr. Corrado Lupo
Dr. Corrado Lupo (Ph.D.)
Department of Medical Sciences, University of Turin, Turin, Italy
Email: corrado.lupo@unito.it
Phone: +390116708083
Join Us
Journal of Sports Science and Nutrition